Echanted Stories

For this assignment I had chosen to re-create a story called The Wind in the Willow. Through the re-creation of the story, I will create the characters and the colours that feel that best displays the characters.

I had chosen to do this project as I wanted to show that I can draw as well as I can use a Mac. Through this project I will be able to experience over areas I had not experimented with in the past.

The characters development stage will consist of pencil drawings, Adobe illustrator and the use of a Mac Bamboo tamplet. The three different experimentation will show me what best displays the characters in a childrens book.

Researching children illustrators to help create the characters for The Wind in the willow. I did not want to change the characters but the re create the characters how I view them.

This blog displays the Illustrators and Books that influenced my work.

Enjoy

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mr WordPress
    May 09, 2011 @ 08:47:08

    Reply

Leave a Reply

